just looking

I know, I know, I really don’t need any new hobbies right now. I have to write 5,000 words  about crab shell chemistry by the middle of next month. But that doesn’t mean I can’t look at borrowed and ebayed books about new hobbies I might be interested in taking up if I ever do graduate.
books2
I may have done a little bit of sewing this weekend, including first ever zip installation using my new zipper foot, but if I did the results would be embargoed.

2 responses to “just looking

  1. susetheslowknitta

    what about weaving?

    • hah my bff would certainly love to drag me down that rabbit hole too. I could make a whole outfit myself – spin yarn, weave fabric, sew skirt, knit top

Leave a Reply

