So You Think You Can Knit?

Absolutely loving Harry Hill’s search for Britain’s next top knitter on The K Factor: So You Think You Can Knit?

As soon as the first one went out I started getting texts from friends & relations demanding to know if I was going to enter.  So far I’ve submitted two entries, Cephalopoda & a ladybird, but no luck.
ammonite and belemniteladybird for Brenda

Perhaps knitted arthropods are not telegenic enough?  I have one last entry to send in this week so fingers crossed I can make it to the not-live final …

One response to “So You Think You Can Knit?

  1. Craftydramaqueen

    Fab knits. You deserve to win. I haven’t decided what to knit yet but I love watching the show!

Leave a Reply

