normal service will resume shortly

Due to a combination of Stuff* happening at the same time,  I’ve been a bad blogger recently.  I will start posting again properly soon, and catch up on what I’ve been knitting and otherwise doing in the past couple of months.  Apologies to anyone who has contacted me for pattern help in the last couple of months, I’ll catch up with your emails as soon as I can.

For now, please to enjoy pretty picture of things I’ve been making and yarns I’ve been meeting
recent knittings

* work, study, holidays, summer school, laptop near-death experiences …

2 responses to “normal service will resume shortly

  1. Did you make the kitty? I like the kitty.

  2. ooooh pretties!
    summer’s over, you can stop having fun now!

Leave a Reply

