did I mention …

…. how I can make it at home for nothing? Passed one of the northern quarter’s fine geek emporia while on my way to Abakhan today and saw this in the window
Photobucket
s’not as cute as mine.

Still mostly all about the Christmas knitting at the moment, but it’s nearly over, only a quarter of a scarf left to go.  There has been a little non-Christmas knitting, my neighbour broke her ankle so I’ve made her a festive cast sock from stash oddments

cast sock, for Karina

And once I have the final scarf finished and blocking (hopefully some time tomorrow) I’ll be starting a shawl for mum, hence the trip to Abakhan for more marble chunky.

Leave a Reply

