things I love about ravelry #287

It does so make me go squeee1 when the designer of a pattern leaves a nice comment about my version of their pattern. A little while ago LaVonne was very nice about my short’n’sweet bolero. And when I logged in this morning, I found a lovely comment from Keri on my Jeanie.

OK back to the spectral interpretation

1. thing #286 = learning the word squeee

One response to “things I love about ravelry #287

  1. Thanks for the meme Aud. I have been wanting to do that and had oddly been thinking about it just before reading your comment. See you this Saturday! B

Leave a Reply

